Shabbat Services

P’nai Or holds Shabbat Morning Services the first Saturday of each month (with minor exceptions) and on a few additional Saturday mornings which are lay led.

Services are from 10 AM to 12:15ish PM.

Services are held at Flagg Road Church – 134 Flagg Road, West Hartford

Rabbi Andrea Cohen-Kiener leads the Saturday services, except September 10, 2022 when Rabbinical Student Lorin Troderman will be leading.

Dates
Saturday, September 10, 2022 (Second Saturday due to Labor Day)
Saturday, October 1, 2022
Saturday, November 5, 2022 ON ZOOM ONLY
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Saturday, January 7, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Saturday, April 1, 2023
Saturday, May 6, 2023
Saturday, June 3, 2023